Men looking for Men in Aberdeen, Scotland

Friday, 7 January 2022
    Looking for Asian Boy
Male Looking for Asian Boy, smooth bottom, anal/ give or receive , (condom) can't accommodate…
Scotland › Aberdeen
Tuesday, 7 December 2021
    Do you like Cock?
Male Looking for Male or shemale for anal, condom sex , smooth bottom or hairy , please include a…
Scotland › Aberdeen
Thursday, 18 November 2021
    Male Looking for Male Sub Slut
Male Looking for Male Sub/ twink slut, bottom sex , car or hotel sex , local area, please include a…
Scotland › Aberdeen
Friday, 5 November 2021
    Twink ,/ Sub Male Needed
Male, Seeks Twink / Sub Male for anal sex, BB or condom , preferably your car or Van , discreet…
Scotland › Aberdeen
Wednesday, 6 October 2021
    Top For Bottoms
Male Seeks male or Shemale for Bottom sex, (Bareback or Condom ) no married guys, discreet meet…
Scotland › Aberdeen
Monday, 6 September 2021
    Top For Bottoms
Male Seeks male or Shemale for anal sex, must be local, no fees , discreet meet, include a photo of…
Scotland › Aberdeen
Sunday, 1 August 2021
    Fem boy\ Submissive guy needed
Nice, guy , seeks Fem boys, Submissive guy for anal sex,(Bareback or condom) must have nice bottom…
Scotland › Aberdeen
Saturday, 24 July 2021
    Looking for first time Anal/ Bottom Sez
Male, Seeks male or Shemale for bottom sex, I want to feel a cock inside me, Condom or cum all over…
Scotland › Aberdeen
Tuesday, 6 July 2021
    Looking for Bottom guy or t girl
Nice guy, looking for Bottom guy or t girl, anal sex , bareback or condom, must be local , include…
Scotland › Aberdeen
Saturday, 22 May 2021
    Femboy/Shemale Wanted
Male, Seeks Submissive Femboy or Shemale for anal sex, BB or Condom , somewhere discreet, Scotland…
Scotland › Aberdeen
Wednesday, 28 April 2021
    Make Me Cum
Male, seeks male or Twink for masturbation , anal sex, etc, Condom or bareback, discreet meet…
Scotland › Aberdeen
Thursday, 15 April 2021
    Seeking Male Slave\ Bottom.
Male, seeks Male Bottom Slave, Submissive guy, for role playing, Anal sex, or wank me off, please…
Scotland › Aberdeen
Sunday, 14 March 2021
    Watch You Wank.
Male seeks other males to watch wankiing , my fantasy is shemale porn, videos, we could share…
Scotland › Aberdeen